Moving Forward In 2017

Firstly I was like to say Happy new year to you all. I hope you have lots of fun things planned for 2017. If last year wasn’t what you were expecting and you had some bad experiences I truly hope this year will be better for you.

I love blogging regardless of whether people read my posts or not. I have really enjoyed writing my trip reports but it recently dawned on me that some people may not be that interested in reading about what I get up to on my Disneyland Paris trips.

This got me thinking… so I’m pleased to tell you that exciting things are coming to ‘Lost In The Magic’ in the year ahead. I am currently working on new Disney themed content with more regular posts that will run alongside my trip reports.

I have upped my game on social media by creating Pinterest and Instagram accounts to accompany my blog. I have also been toying with the idea of hosting live chats and giveaways on twitter. Being able to involve everyone somehow is my main focus.

I hope you will join me on my future blogging adventure by subscribing. It would make me very happy.

Leave a Reply

