Season’s Greetings

After many hours spent Christmas shopping, card writing, wrapping presents and waiting in queues at the post office things are finally starting to quieten down and I can now wish you all a very Merry Christmas. Hit me with everything you’ve got Christmas because I’m ready. My tree is finally decorated and presents have been placed underneath. Arrangements for Christmas day are sorted so all I have to do now is work my final work week of the year.

I am looking forward to a week long break to spend time with my family and to chill out, watch films, eat a ton of chocolate, blog and catch up on everyone’s vlogs that I haven’t had time to watch lately. So far it doesn’t look like I’ll be leaving the house that much between Christmas and the new year.

I have a few blog posts planned before 2017 hits us. I especially want to get my Christmas DLP trip overview out of the way before I start planning anything else. I have also got a few ideas up my sleeve that I want to share with you eventually so stay tuned for that but in the mean time I hope that wherever you are or however you celebrate, you have an amazing time because you are all fabulous.

Leave a Reply

